Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



Nataliya: I'm more of an indoor girl than an outdoor on...

Strawberry_Nataly
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • administrator
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-23 19:27:36
  • ID: 1001049209
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-53
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm more of an indoor girl than an outdoor one, although I do love my morning jogs and evening walks. I prefer partying at home with some wine and a good book than be out dancing.
I'm an incurable optimist. I have a great sense of humor.
I am very sensual and devoted, gentle, romantic and caring.
How do you think, what else would you love to the future woman of your heart?
Ideal match description:
I need a real man. Serious,mature,honest. I want to meet a man who always take his word and always do what he promised, who is ready to meet me and not just talk. Are you interested in real development of relationship?

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange



Copyright 2005-2022. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.