Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



Lena: It is hard to describe myself so I am certain...

MilaElena
  • 25 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Polish(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-20 10:11:57
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001268970
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 195
Description:
It is hard to describe myself so I am certainly goal oriented and I can say I am open minded and kind ))) My friends assume that I am the most positive) My goal is to get a good education....I am sure that knowledge is a real treasure ....So dear if you choose me you can get 2 in 1 smart and pretty)))
Ideal match description:
I wish to meet a man who can value my inner beauty the same as he will like my smile and lovely face) I dream to share with my future partner my love to adventures and traveling . Let's go together to Rome for vacation.....

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange



Copyright 2005-2020. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.