Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



Oksana: I'm simple, talkative, social, fit and very p...

IMPOSSIBLE_to_RESIST
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-08 09:38:19
  • ID: 1001761381
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 65
Description:
I'm simple, talkative, social, fit and very passionate woman.
I believe that the most important thing in life is family and I registered on this site to find a man who can accept me for who I am...
With whom we could create a happy family based on mutual understanding, support and, of course, love.
Ideal match description:
On this site I am looking for a reliable and sincere man with an open heart.
I do not judge people by their appearance, I prefer to get to know you before making a conclusion about you. Therefore, I am open to new acquaintances and communication.

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange



Copyright 2005-2022. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.