Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map

Klaus: Ich suche eine Frau zum Heiraten. Ich stelle ...

  • 38 y/o male, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Eferding, Austria
  • German(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • To be added
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-05-15 18:19:49
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-26
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 176
Ich suche eine Frau zum Heiraten. Ich stelle keine hohen Ansprüche.
Wichtig ist mit ehrlichkeit und treue.
Ich lebe mit 2 Katzen in meiner 70m2 Wohnung, ich besitze ein eigenes Auto und ich Reise gerne.

I am looking for a woman to marry. I do not set high standards.
It is important to be honest and loyal.
I live with 2 cats in my 70m2 apartment, I own a car and I like to travel.

The Cats are Freddy (The White) and Lona (The Black one)
Ideal match description:
To be added

More single girls profiles

Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange

Copyright 2005-2022. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.