Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



Art: I am a self employed entrepreneur, monogamous...

Artimoss
  • 77 y/o male, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Alabaster, AL, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Estate Sale Company Owner
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-01-25 19:23:03
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 29-49
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 160
Description:
I am a self employed entrepreneur, monogamous, realist, giving, loyal, protective, healthy living, don't smoke, rarely drink and no drugs. I have 4 bedroom house on 4 acres, and want fruit trees & bushes, garden as I liked in Ukraine. Love dogs, cats, snakes and other animals. I like boating, skiing, fishing and being out in nature. Used to breed, raise and train Labrador Retrievers for hunting. Now Leaving this site, if anyone is real contact me
Ideal match description:
Looking for a natural lovely lady who takes care of her appearance, mature, loyal, serious, homemaker, sensual, affectionate, and can help me make a large house a home, our castle with creature comforts for family. I have been to Ukraine in 2014, 15 & 16, nice but too cold. I am in Alabama, USA. The only thing I fear is the lost of Beloved.

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange



Copyright 2005-2022. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.