Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



your_Dream777: Katerina: Hi ... I am a very romantic and cheerful girl...

your_Dream777
  • 32 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • To be added
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-16 10:36:19
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001621740
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 36
Description:
Hi ... I am a very romantic and cheerful girl .. I am here for you .. I want to meet you ... and go for life together.If you are lonely and dream of starting a family, then you have found me .. I am waiting for your letter and meeting us ..
Ideal match description:
For me the most so my portner. was attentive and caring so that we could look in one direction and our life was a pleasureded
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange




Copyright 2005-2019. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.