Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



Ilona: I think that I am an ordinary girl who loves ...

___Your___Ilona_____
  • 22 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • doctor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-03-01 21:29:50
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001736643
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  63%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 34
Description:
I think that I am an ordinary girl who loves to sleep, watch movies and TV shows, cook food. I cannot say anything special. I think it's cozy and comfortable with me. Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
A good man who knows what a girl wants and is ready for a relationship.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-01-27Hobby))464 x 848 0:14View
2021-01-27My kind heart))464 x 848 0:16View
2021-01-27Love to do it ahah))464 x 848 0:14View
2021-01-27Hot figure))464 x 848 0:14View
2021-01-27would you kiss my red lips?464 x 848 0:14View
2021-01-27Singing with me?))464 x 848 0:15View
2021-01-27Cat eyes)464 x 848 0:14View

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange



Copyright 2005-2021. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.