Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



Elena: I am an adult and mature woman. I know what I...

_Your_Elenochka_
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Khmelnitskiy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Very bad), French(Very bad)
  • Lawyer
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-10-17 21:13:39
  • ID: 1001736909
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 92
Description:
I am an adult and mature woman. I know what I want from life and I try to go towards the goal. I am very calm and caring by nature. I love to travel and learn the customs of another nation)) I am a dreamer and dream about a happy friendly family who will travel together and enjoy every day!😌🥰
Ideal match description:
My man should be ambitious and cheerful! Who also loves to learn new things and have a good attitude towards travel. Age is not important, I think an adult and mature man is ideal for me))
🙈💌

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange



Copyright 2005-2021. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.