Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map

Tender__Bagheera: Elena: Hello))) I’m really happy, that you have paid...

  • 32 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Konstantinovka, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • I like to help people .... I'm a doctor!
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-25 21:59:51
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000981557
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 292
Hello))) I’m really happy, that you have paid your precious attention and you gave me your time by reading my words
My name is Elena and i am new here
I would describe myself in some words-energetic, happy, with a sense of humor and quite often may be in some funny or awkward life’s stories.
My life consists of smiles, love, humor, wonders and impressions
I am lonely mother but my child this is whole universe for me....
I’m very sincere and honest.
I prefer speaking the truth and I love hearing, when people are telling the truth to me.
I dont want to waste your timeand write lot here
i can said you one thing- once tasted, not change, anything else ...
If you believe in love you must write me.
will wait))
Ideal match description:
I like when man can keep his word. I am looking for a reliable and a careful man, who will respect and love me.
I am not searching for something unusual . I just want to find a real man and be him worthy second half.
I hope he would have a great sense of humor and we would laugh together while making dinner.
I see him smart, intelligent, sensual and playful. maybe this is you??
lets be in touch))
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

More single girls profiles

Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange

Copyright 2005-2019. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.