Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



Yullia: I am Yuliia from nice and clean Kharkiv. Have...

Spark_of_your_life
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), French(Basic), English(Intermediate)
  • Consultant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-01-26 19:42:42
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 17
Description:
I am Yuliia from nice and clean Kharkiv. Have you ever consider coming here? If yes that come here , it is really nice and cozy place, I like it but more I like to meet decent man here.
Of course we all have cons and pros we are people and people always making mistakes unfortunately.
As for my cons , I am divorced.. yes I am young and divorced, sometimes it happened in real life.. But I am not regret already.
Ideal match description:
I am sure on the site I could find my partner, soulmate, love, friend.. all in one person, I just need to meet him
I overcame my broken marriage and I am ready for new one, just need man who could be with me and prove me that not ALL men are idiots and never miss new skirt.
I do not have any special requires for man, just honest with me that is all.

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange



Copyright 2005-2022. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.