Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map

Klaudia: And so, probably the first thing I can tell m...

  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Warsaw, Poland
  • English(Intermediate), Polish(Good)
  • physiotherapist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-06-25 12:54:45
  • ID: 1001779911
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  99%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 192
And so, probably the first thing I can tell me is interested in medicine, sports, walking in the fresh air, reading and much more. I think that I am a romantic girl and gentle. Smile Smile
Ideal match description:
I would probably like to meet a man here who is ready for a relationship and correctly understands family values.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-11-22Hi :) 480 x 848 0:24View
2021-11-22Mee:) 480 x 848 0:18View

More single girls profiles

Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange

Copyright 2005-2022. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.