Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map

Kerry : Not your typical man.I am unique.I have had o...

  • 61 y/o male, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Traverse city, USA
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-30 11:40:19
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Education Higher Education
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 39-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 69
Not your typical man.I am unique.I have had one woman over 30 years of marriage.I raised 4 beautiful children plus a new grandchild named Ivy.I am long suffering,patient,kind,generous,goo d looking.I am a strong man both physical and emotional.I have been seperated for over 5 years.My marriage is over.The separation nearly destroyed me but I came out stronger.I have learned much through difficult times.I have learned how to share my feelings.Somthing that we men have at times been reluctant to talk about.I have been to trusting to the wrong people.I am too nice to everyone making me vulnerable.Dont misunderstand kindness for weakness.I know how to properly assert myself.I believe as a lifelong pursuit to be a servant to others as well as putting others needs before my own to my detriment at times.I have a lot of love to give and am very confident of who I am.I don’t have to prove anything.I believe pride will make me fall but humility will pick me up.Im far from perfect and very aware of my faults and weaknesses.Love me for who I am.Im not for everyone.I Am a lover.I love .......an intimate relationship with the right person.Hugs ,kisses,snuggles,I strive to satisfy my lover and their deep desires.You get the picture.This is a general self description.I think I went to deep.....Ok,I’m good at making money on slot machines,Love sports,love cars,fine cloths,can fix just about anything,build anything.Not afraid to try anything.I would love to learn some new languages.I lost everything in my separation.I am rebuilding my financial life.I prefer to own my own business.I have owned 2 newly built homes in my past.I want to be honest.I am on my way up but don’t have much security to offer a deserving person such as yourself.Dont count me out.Relationships can take time if serious.I am very ambitious and positive about my successful future.One of my things to do is to get some better pics of myself for you,professional of course.Much more to say describing me.The right person will see and feel my ? My life is in Gods hands.To my future best friend for life.I ❤️ ? with all my ❤️ ?hugs Kerry.
Ideal match description:
Most important above initial attraction is a women who I can talk to.Someone to share my heart with.Someone who really is crazy about physical intimacy.I don’t want pressure to perform a predetermined way.I just want to be loved for who I am.I don’t like to be controlled and don’t need to be controlled.I have self control built right into me.I met someone awhile back who was bad for me but we were the best of friends.We laughed ,and really got each other in an understanding way.I loved this person but she would have ruined my life.Never kissed,no sex.....Just best friends.Hard to explain....She was a bit crazy....and I can also be a bit wild.She is gone forever.....over it....never want to see her again .....ever... ever... bad bad bad bad no no....I am here to fiend a new friend for life whom I can be loyal to for the end of life.Anyone get me?

More single girls profiles

Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange

Copyright 2005-2020. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.