Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



Ken: Hi I'm a fun, caring, loyal, trusting, hardwo...

Send FREE message to KenYouBeTheOne
offline
KenYouBeTheOne
  • 41 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo
  • Sydney, Australia
  • English
  • Construction
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-15 15:31:24
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 64
Description:
Hi I'm a fun, caring, loyal, trusting, hardworking guy. I like watching movies, going swimming and enjoying the simple pleasures of life. I believe there is true love out there and I'm searching for that special person to be my true love and hope to get married and start a family.
I work in Sydney Australia as a construction worker but in my spare time I work as a freelance game programmer and audio engineer.
I enjoy good food and going out to dinner aswell I like to go out sometimes to watch live music.
Ideal match description:
It would be nice to find someone who would be loyal, caring, honest and true to themselves. Someone who likes adventure. Likes cooking, being cooked for as I enjoy cooking as well.
Someone who likes bushwalking and going to the beach. Maybe to come to live in Australia

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange



Copyright 2005-2021. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.