Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



Kate: I am a kind, sociable and cheerful girl. I le...

KatiKitten
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Accountant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-01-21 13:17:57
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 25
Description:
I am a kind, sociable and cheerful girl. I lead an active lifestyle.
I am very glad that you liked me and chose me. I want to say that I am looking for a man to create strong and informed relations based on mutual respect, trust, and mutual interests. I want to see in my chosen one a travel lover who has versatile hobbies. We will get along if you are kind, cheerful, easy-going, not boring and love to kiss. I will be glad to meet you soon. I hope you are my future prince!
Ideal match description:
I am open to communicate with different men, I do not want to change him or have some specific criteria. Only our real meeting will show if we have chemistry between us. Let's start planning our meeting!

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange



Copyright 2005-2022. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.