Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



Inner__voice: Nadja: I'm a dreamer. But not just a person who is w...

Inner__voice
  • 24 y/o female, Gemini
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • pastry chef
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-13 10:53:05
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001555499
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-56
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 184
Description:
I'm a dreamer. But not just a person who is waiting for happiness, sitting on the couch. I know that it’s worth fighting for my happiness and building it with my own hands. I hope I'm in the right place in his search ...
Ideal match description:
I dream of a cozy home and a happy family. A man who dreams of the same, my ideal spootik in life. So, I am looking for someone who appreciates home comfort and who is ready to build his strong home castle with some good woman.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-12-08 12:46:49ultraviolet in your heart1920 x 10801:30554 kB/sView

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange




Copyright 2005-2019. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.