Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



Imaginy: Alina: I'm a young business woman with an active lif...

Imaginy
  • 32 y/o female, Libra
  • Evpatoria, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), German(Intermediate)
  • To be added
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-08 09:12:03
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001317892
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 22
Description:
I'm a young business woman with an active lifestyle. At work I could be hard and demanding. But sometimes, among the bustle of the work, becomes a little sad... Because of I want to look forward for the coming evening, to come home,cook a warm dinner, hug a beloved man on the couch and discuss the day's events... Smile
Ideal match description:
Everyone on this site is with one goal in mind-to become happier. But for everyone happiness is different. I'm looking for a friend, which I am confident in any moment of my life.It could be a self-sufficient man, who is smart, confident, self-sufficient and generous. In men I appreciate the ability to surprise and turn an ordinary day into a romantic meeting.I'm looking for such a man,from which would not want to leave.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange




Copyright 2005-2019. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.