Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map



Olga: After some events in my life, it is difficult...

Allure_Olga
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • hotel business
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-06-26 13:59:07
  • ID: 1000940265
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 2325
Description:
After some events in my life, it is difficult for me to make new acquaintances with men. That's why I'm not looking for Dating men from my country. But maybe I can find it outside of it? I am ready to open up to the person who really wants it. A man who is interested in a long-term relationship! A man who is looking for someone one and to the end.
Ideal match description:
Strange concept of "ideal". I think the "ideal" can only exist in science. I see a man next to me who I can accept as he is, with all its pros and cons. This will be the "ideal"for me. After all, relationships are first and foremost a choice. I want to make a choice in favor of the man who "shoots right into my heart". Who will be able to do this?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-07-27I am open to love ...640 x 800 0:13View
2021-09-28Filled with love! 640 x 800 0:08View
2021-09-28Happiness shines in my eyes! 640 x 800 0:11View
2022-02-28I dream of peace720 x 900 0:23View

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange



Copyright 2005-2022. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.