English | Русский | Français | Español
    Home Contacts Site Map

Dating Website Advertising



_TheOneAndOnly_: Irina: I am rather adventurous and curious, I like e...

_TheOneAndOnly_
  • 27 y/o female, Leo
  • Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • office manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-09-17 20:00:16
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000740424
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 67
Description:
I am rather adventurous and curious, I like everything new.)) I enjoy discovering our world and myself as a part of it. I am active and never idle. I enjoy an active style of life, but at the same time I like quiet home evenings... I am a romantic lady and I wish to meet my romantic prince. )) I should say I am rather mature for my age, and I am ready to have a strong long relationship with the man who will later become my husband and father of my kids! ))) I like dancing, travelling, watching movies. I am fond of photography, but more often I enjoy being photographed. Wink I like to meet my friends and spend a good time with them. I think that it's very important for a lady to keep fit, that's why I always attend a sport gym and exercise a lot! Wink
Ideal match description:
I am a new girl here and my goal is to find my special man as soon as possible. I am not the one who plays games or thinks long. I am a purposeful person! And I really believe that my dream will come true! I know that when a person wishes something more than ever and always thinks about it, he gets it. As they say, dream more, as dreams come true. )))

I am not looking for a pen-pal here. I understand that my English is not very good now, but I am trying to improve it, so, that we won’t have any problems in communication with you in future! I am interested in meeting a man to start a friendship that will lead to a relationship... The age doesn’t matter for me because it is just a number. I am looking for a guy who can make me wild inside and out and push me towards the things that I don't typically do... I need a strong guy who can give me enjoyment; I don't mind whatever it is… I like nice evenings cuddling on a sofa with some food, fine wine, a good film and my man to snuggle up with. I am seeking for a guy who doesn’t look for what I am, but who I am; a guy who can give me satisfaction in all means of this word… And the special thing that I'm looking for is a guy who can open my heart!!!

If you feel something like me, you are welcome into my world and don’t hesitate to write me back!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange




Copyright 2005-2017. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.