English | Русский | Français | Español
    Home Contacts Site Map

Dating Website Advertising



Wings_OF_Destiny: Irina: All I want is to love and to be loved. I am a...

Wings_OF_Destiny
  • 21 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Italian(Intermediate)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-09-25 21:47:51
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001131586
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 56
Description:
All I want is to love and to be loved. I am an open-minded, cheerful and passionate lady. If you are looking for a tender, feminine girl who wants to be the caretaker of home and the mother of children, the best friend, most loyal supporter, a devoted wife and passionate lover, so here I am, you found me! I truly believe that only the love and tender care and touch can transform a house into a cozy home full of love and warmth, a true nest for the nurturing of a family. Am I right?
I like to travel and learn about different countries and cultures. I have a degree in nursing, but now I study Hospitality and Tourism Management. I am an outgoing extrovert personality with a good sense of humor but generous and sensitive to others. My hobbies are dancing, working out. I am a big lover of different exhibition and festival. Will you go with me? :*
Ideal match description:
I am tired of coming home after a long and tiring day of work to an empty and lonely bed - I want a loving and passionate partner in my life and searching for that special person in my life! I believe in love and I am sure that this website can help me find my soulmate, my best friend. I have a traditional family values. I want to have a normal family life with my beloved one!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us




Copyright 2005-2017. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.