Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map




Little_Birdie: Kate: I'm a positive, fun, open minded, hardworkin...

Little_Birdie
  • 21 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Dentist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-22 02:13:13
  • 9.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001362693
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 468
Description:
I'm a positive, fun, open minded, hardworking, smart lady.
I enjoy every moment of my life, even if life is sometimes hard - I do not give up!

I really love nature and animals, so my dream is to build the largest animal shelter in the world! Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for the perfect, I'll make him perfect by myself only for me Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-11-30 13:24:21Pretty me :)464 x 8480:22115 kB/sView
2017-12-26 17:58:08Merry Christmas to you ♥464 x 8480:35115 kB/sView
2017-12-26 17:58:43Hard work464 x 8480:20114 kB/sView
 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange




Copyright 2005-2018. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.