English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch
    Home Contacts Site Map




LinaAlina123: Alina : I do not like to talk much about myself, I wa...

LinaAlina123
  • 24 y/o female, Leo
  • Lugansk, Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-20 22:27:29
  • 11.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001235043
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  81%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-57
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 873
Description:
I do not like to talk much about myself, I want to say that I very quickly find a common language with all the people I encounter throughout my life.

I can easily learn something new.

That's why I came here in the hope of finding new acquaintances, new impressions and emotions ... new people.

But still, I'm not here for entertainment, I would like to have my soul mate ... and you? Question Laughing
Ideal match description:
I do not have specific criteria for men.

But I know one thing, I need a man with a strong inner core that could sometimes tolerate my moods (not too often), and that could be my support and support.

Strong men, in truth the strong are few. If you are one of them, write to me. Laughing Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange




Copyright 2005-2018. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.