English | Русский | Français | Español
    Home Contacts Site Map

Dating Website Advertising



Diana_Hot: Diana: Actually I'm ready to meet my partner this sp...

Diana_Hot
  • 28 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • visagist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-28 21:16:49
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001099585
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 1400
Description:
Actually I'm ready to meet my partner this spring Smile are you?

I like to think I'm witty, articulate, and intelligent, but that's mostly for you to decide. I can talk on a variety of different subjects, and enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting topics. I am an optimistic, free spirited individual, and a little bit of a health nut. I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room. So you can write me and will tell you much more about myself!=)
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for the man with whom I will be able to realize all my dreams and desires. I want to find partner with whom I will be able to create strong and friendly family. Do you also want this? If yes, do not hesitate and write me right now!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us




Copyright 2005-2017. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.