Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map




BURNING_YOUR_DESIRE: Nastia: I am feminine figure and with a lot of charm ...

BURNING_YOUR_DESIRE
  • 21 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • cosmetologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-01-16 18:40:58
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001439712
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 427
Description:
I am feminine figure and with a lot of charm ) My character and inside world fit my appearance very much I am romantic, sensual, calm and I have a very pleasant voice. I have a very good sense of humor; I am fond of laughing, making jokes and I am not afraid of being funny at all. My two main lines of character are cheerfulness and optimism what can happen it happens to the best. I love life, every moment of it, every second. I am so impatient to meet my man, with whom I will share my life! I think love is the only thing I really miss in life!
I like sports very much: badminton, swimming. I often ride bicycle or run to the beach in the morning. Generally I love water very much and everything connected with it: beaches, diving and beach volleyball. I adore outdoors activity, picnics, hiking, camping and traveling. I have two hobbies, which are rather unordinary for the girl of my age I adore cooking and baking!! I am really good at it, I can make almost everything and it will be very delicious and very fast! In general I am a good housewife. I love beauty and coziness at home very much!My hobbies are diverse! I adore everything from active sometimes even extreme time spending to meditation, contemplation the beauty of the nature and reading. I try as much hobbies, as possible; but everything I do I do very thoroughly. I am very sociable person and meeting new people has become one of my hobbiesSmile Their thoughts, experiences, outlooks give me enthusiasm and inspire me to live active life and to help others.
Ideal match description:
All people are looking for an ideal partner. But it often happens that when they finally find him, there is something wrong. To my mind, some people don’t try to keep their love. They think that it is easy to live in a marriage. Yes, it is easy to make some relations, to get married, but it is not easy to keep understanding and love. The appearance of the man, his material status has no importance for me. My ideal partner must know for sure what he is eager to do to reach his purposes in this life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-08-21 21:06:59Fall in love with my eyes?)))640 x 8000:11141 kB/sView
2018-08-21 21:07:53Mmm....me in pyjama))))480 x 6000:4384 kB/sView
2018-08-21 21:08:25Will you dance with me?640 x 8000:15138 kB/sView
2018-08-21 21:09:00Welcome to the beach of Odessa with me)))640 x 8000:30152 kB/sView
2018-08-21 21:10:24Am I going crazy?))) ahaha480 x 6000:1491 kB/sView
2018-08-21 21:11:06I am with my little sister)480 x 6000:1488 kB/sView

More single girls profiles

 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange




Copyright 2005-2019. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.