Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
    Home Contacts Site Map




Alinka_Fit: Alina: I have always been a girl who differed from t...

Alinka_Fit
  • 24 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Fitness trainer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-22 15:41:40
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001272613
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  86%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 588
Description:
I have always been a girl who differed from the others.
In a good way, of course. What I value in life is serious attitude to what you do, I always put efforts into any activity. So I can say that I enjoy my life and others know me as super responsible girl. I am kind to people, that is how parents raised me, I never refuse to help others if I can, and I know how to have fun, how to live this life in its best way, but I do not mean parties and clubs. I do enjoy nature and camping.
I am here to find a man with same views on life.
Ideal match description:
People say that we all have this exact image of a partner which was formed in our early age, based on what we see. I had good examples of relationship: my parents, my friends who were successfully married... I know that to have successful relationship a man should respect a woman and a woman shoud be proud of her man. For me, relationship is a co-operation and both in a couple should be ready to work on it, cause all people have ups and downs and I want my man to know that I will always support him, just like wedding vows say: "to have and to hold, from this day forward, for better, for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health, to love and to cherish".
That is my vision.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-07-03 18:35:18think about me1280 x 7201:09398 kB/sView
2017-12-08 23:50:43After dinner sit a while, after supper walk a mile :-)1280 x 7201:22249 kB/sView
2018-02-13 00:07:53Picking the right person for the right reasons at the right time is an art form640 x 8000:21143 kB/sView
 
Correspondence Phone Calls Terms & Conditions Privacy Statement FAQ Contact Us Dating Articles Link Exchange




Copyright 2005-2018. Victoria's Agency Worldwide Personals. All rights reserved.